Winter Songs 2020

by Various Artists

/
1.
2.
When Next We Meet in Winter Words and Music by John Blangero When next we meet in winter I will wrap you in my arms Two pilgrims seeking comfort From this chill wind’s harm Though I was not your first love I can be the last Your days of starless sorrow Are now all in the past Wrapped in furs we ride through the snow The moon is breaking through To lead the way to hearth and home And life and love renewed Take from me the warmth that you seek On this winter’s night and pledge To wait with me for verdant spring In the comfort of our bed Like a lantern in the waste wood I will be your candent flame Soft lighted window beckons I’ll relieve your pain When next we meet in winter I will wrap you in my arms Two pilgrims seeking comfort From this chill wind’s harm
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
INTRO Christmas Jumpity jumper day, happy, happy holidays. Santa Claus is on is way he’s riding on his reindeer Sleigh. VERSE1 Jumpity, bumpity, Christmas jumper Santa sing your song. All he wants for Christmas is for you to put yours on. Girls & Boys come out to play and jingle all the way. Tis the season to be jolly, Santa wants to say. Fa la la la la ho ho ho it’s Christmas Jumper. CHORUS Christmas Jumpity jumper day, happy happy holidays. Santa Claus is on is way he’s riding on his reindeer Sleigh. VERSE 2 Jumpity, bumpity, Christmas jumper Santa got he’s on. It keeps him warm and cosy as he sings his Christmas song. All the elves are making toys they jingle all the way. Tis the season to be jolly, Santa wants to say. Fa la la la la ho ho ho it’s Christmas Jumper. CHORUS BRIDGE Rock-in around the Christmas Tree with my Christmas Jumper on. With flashing lights a musical button that plays that Christmas song. CHORUS OUTRO Tis the season to be jolly, Santa wants to say. Fa la la la la ho ho ho it’s Christmas Jumper.
15.
16.
17.

about

Receive a FREE digital copy of Winter Songs 2020 for performing a great deed!

This album was created to encourage the spirit of giving, no matter what one's circumstances we can always help others by donating, food, blankets, clothing, blood, pet food, toiletries, or volunteering at your local church, a charity event, school or food bank. Sometimes, help is much closer to home a family member or neighbor who just needs a little moral support.

As a reward to those that make an effort to bring the spirit of the season to their fellow human, we will reward you with a free download of Winter Songs 2020, all you have to do is email us a compelling story of what you have been doing this season to raise the spirits of others around you or a picture of you engaged safely in your favorite spirit of giving activity.

Last but not least stop by the artist links below and thank them for the incredible gift they share with the world, the gift of music.

All music has been generously donated to help and bring awareness to those in need. Please stop by the artist links below and show a bit of support thank them for the incredible gift they share with the world, the gift of music, and if you can afford it please purchase their music.

Send email to info@melodicrevolutionrecords.com
Subject: Good Deed/Winter Songs 2020

Thank you and enjoy the music!

credits

released December 20, 2020

Art by AnnaliseArt and Nick Katona

Artist Links
Ace Acker – www.ackercreative.com
Harlequin Reborn – www.harlequinreborn.com
Andy John Bradford – mrrmusic.com/project/andy-john-bradford/
Terri Gary & David Niles – www.crossoer.com
Potter’s Daughter – pottersdaughterband.com
Andrew Roussak – www.andrew-roussak.com
Katie Pachnos – www.katpach.com
Nelson Blanchard – www.leroux.band/nelson-blanchard
Carmella Inchierchiera – www.reverbnation.com/carmellainchierchiera
Andrew Colyer – andrewcolyer.bandcamp.com
Jack Potter – jackpotter.bandcamp.com
Liz Tapia – darkbeautymusic.com/liz-tapia
Robeone – robeone.bandcamp.com/music
Steve Brockmann’s Curious Local Plumbers – www.facebook.com/SteveBrockmannMusic/
Don Mularz – darkhorseflyer.com/don-mularz/
Wayne Jacobs – www.facebook.com/groups/waynejacobs
Bill Kraker – spoti.fi/2LRVtRY
Colin Tench – colintench.bandcamp.com
Organizations Melodic Revolution believes makes a difference.
Music For Relief: www.musicforrelief.org
Doctors Without Borders: www.doctorswithoutborders.org
Save the Children: www.savethechildren.org
Habitat for Humanity: www.habitat.org
Mr. Holland’s Opus: www.mhopus.org
Backline: backline.care
Jazz Foundation of America: jazzfoundation.org

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

There Is Hope Records Orlando, Florida

There is Hope Records a not for profit label. All proceeds from our releases minus service charges are donated directly to an organization called Music for Relief who is partnered with many with many great organizations that help during disasters such as Save the Children, Mercy Corps, Aid Still Required and others. For more information about Music for Relief visit

www.musicforrelief.org
... more

contact / help

Contact There Is Hope Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account